• +254 705 273 260
  • info@harambeeliteraryprize.com
  • Nairobi, Kenya
Harambee Literary Prize 2022 Shortlist

Harambee Literary Prize 2022 Shortlist

The shortlist is out! The following 7 stories were nominated to proceed to the final stage. Hearty congratulations to the authors!

  1. “The Black Lotus” – RASHMI AGRAWAL (INDIA)
  2. “City On A Slope” – CELESTINE NDANU (KENYA)
  3. “The Brothers Evanger” – KEN WETHERINGTON (USA)
  4. “For Oribi Kontein, With Love” – IFEANYICHUKWU ONUKUBE (NIGERIA)
  5. “The Pacification of Umunnakwe” – MIKE EKUNNO (NIGERIA)
  6. “Cape of Cubs” – TREVOR ABEKAH (KENYA)
  7. “The Swallowing Blue” – DIVINE INYANG (NIGERIA)

The overall winner will be announced on 1st July, 2022.

Follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube, and subscribe to our newsletter below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Harambee Literary Prize
Send via WhatsApp