• +254 705 273 260
  • info@harambeeliteraryprize.com
  • Nairobi, Kenya

Harambee Literary Prize 2022 Longlist

Our Judges have finalized the longlist. The following 13 stories were nominated to proceed to the shortlisting stage. Congratulations to the authors! “The Brothers Evanger” – KEN WETHERINGTON (USA) “A Window of Thoughtfulness” – GEORGE KENGA (KENYA) “Okada” – MIKE EKUNNO (NIGERIA) “Cape of Cubs” – TREVOR ABEKAH (KENYA) “The Black Lotus” – RASHMI AGRAWAL (INDIA) “Kikulacho” – ANDREW MBOGO…

Harambee Literary Prize
Send via WhatsApp